Where did Petey go?

Hello there to my wonderful followers.

You’re probably wondering where I got to, and whether this journey ever came to an end. My plan for documenting the journey was far from a Hobbit-style “Wait for the Sequel” strategy. The simple mix of remoteness, connectivity issues, battery issues and quite simply time and exhaustion led to my posts slowly grinding to a halt. But don’t fear. Now that the luxuries of civilization are back within my grasp, I’ll be catching up on the blog and all the whacky things that happened beyond Seiad Valley, so stay tuned!

One thought on “Where did Petey go?

Leave a Reply

